Complete Short – Adv. Layout Finished

28 06 2013

Advanced Layout Finished

Here is my advanced layout finished. I’ve done all the drawings and all the editing. As you can see the drawings have flat colors and are a bit sketchy. Also some 3D scenarios need to improve.

Tomorrow I’m leaving to Glyndwr, so now I’m transferring all the files needed to work there. I’m doing all the 3D part of my short with Cinema 4D, and I don’t know what is going to happen because in Glyndwr there is no C4d. I have to do some work with C4d in order to finish my project, and my laptop is not powerful enough to handle this work flawlessly, so I don’t know what’s going to happen.

Transfer a great project such this when is in the final part of the development is really a huge mess. A big project It’s enough hard to do when all is ok, so with messes like this all the things gets quite harder.

Now I’m not really enthusiastic about all this because it’s going to represent lots of headaches in order to complete the project as I expected.

Here is a list of what I’ve got to do now in this last month in Wales:

  • Finish the 3D part of some scenarios.
  • Clean all the drawings and paint them with volume, integrating them into each scene.
  • Do the audio of the short.
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

