Project Trailer

16 07 2012

Poor Youtube quality (Better on Vimeo)

Here it is, finally I finish it, it took me a lot of hours and a lot of effort, but was worth it. We have had short time to do it, so there are some things which I would improve, anyway I’m happy with the final result.

Youtube Link -> Not really good quality

Although my final project will combine 2D and 3D, this Trailer is all made in 2D.

I don’t like the downgrade that youtube make on the quality of the video, the colors look muted and the textures very blurry. That’s why I’m uploading also to Vimeo, I will update the entry with the link soon.

EDIT:

Here is the Vimeo version, which looks really well compared with the Youtube version (Put in HD!)

Project Trailer – Final Version from Raul Reyes on Vimeo.

Actions

Information

4 responses

17 07 2012
Quim Sabadell

Amazing bro!

17 07 2012
Linkr2

Really grateful brude.

17 07 2012
Chus y Jesús.

Great! look good!

17 07 2012
Linkr2

Thankss!!

Leave a Reply

